nexusqert.blogg.se

Golf with your friends vs golf it
Golf with your friends vs golf it









golf with your friends vs golf it

There is also many of powerups like anti gravity, jet packs, and ability to bounce on water. I could go on and on talking about these. Things like Dinosaurs, Knights who chop with axes, to portals. There are tons of cool decoration and obstacles through out the many, many levels. Every one loves mini golf, and all the cool obstacles you come across on the courses. I figure most people will have a blast playing with their friends even if they don’t like golf. If you have a lot of friends you play with on LIVE be fun to get some full games going especially since it’s currently on Game Pass.

golf with your friends vs golf it

It is possible to play with up to 12 though. On there I was able to get a nice game of 6 going online. I had to search European servers to find people to play on XBOX. Tons of people play and stream the PC version though so if your looking for tons of people to play with I might recommend on there instead.

golf with your friends vs golf it

I kind of struggled to find people playing on the XBOX version which kind of sucks. This title really took me back to the fun I had on there playing with random people on Xbox live. So I really had a good time with “Golf with Friends” it took me back to when I first got my XBOX 360 and a little game I got from the arcade So I really had a good time with “Golf with Friends” it took me back to when I first got my XBOX 360 and a little game I got from the arcade store “3D Ultra Mini Golf Adventures” It was one I played over and over and just couldn’t get enough of.











Golf with your friends vs golf it